What they offer
- Format
- In person and mobile
- Also teaches in
- Arizona, California, Florida, Minnesota, Nevada and Utah
Prices
As published by the business.
- Bi-annual (6 month) Firearm Re-qualification $50 per course
- 5 Year Mandatory Classroom Re-certification $200 per course · Plus $5 PILB Card Fee
Discounts
- Military and veteran members Discount (amount not stated)
- Public safety employees’ families Discount (amount not stated)
- Senior citizens Discount (amount not stated)
Classes
As published by the business.
| Class | Price | Link |
|---|---|---|
| California CCW CourseThe provider lists counties where it is currently approved to conduct CCW training and publishes county-specific class fees.Who it’s for: Applicants residing in listed approved countiesIncluded and extra costs: Live-fire range fee | $90 | Official page for California CCW Course, Total Training Solutions Group |
New to classes? How long a first class takes and what it costs
Sources and corrections
Sources: ttsgi.com.
Browse similar places
- Firearm instructors
- Nationwide
